MT

Area: Cheongpyeong

MT or membership training took place from April 30, 2016 to May 1, 2016.

We (KUBA) took the train for about…an hour and a half to reach the destination. The house that we stayed at looks very nice and once we got there, the buddies started preparing food, while some went around to explore the area. Dinner was meat grilled by our precious oppas, and of course…you can’t forget the soju. After dinner was game time…which meant more drinking! I felt fine until the next morning, when we had to get up to catch the first train back to Anam. I probably shouldn’t have slept at all….Personally, I thought it was a good thing to experience because I never heard about MT until I came to Korea.

Thank you to all the buddies for taking care of us and making MT happen! ❤ #OhAhSix

Leave a comment